Board of Directors

The Rt. Rev. John Taylor - Honorary Chair
John Shallman - Chairman
Brice London '96 - Vice Chair
The Rev. Canon Julian P. Bull - President, Headmaster
Hal Reynolds - Treasurer
David Damus '83 - Secretary
Julie Heimark - Parents' Association President
John Pollak '95 - Alumni Board President
Amy Baer
Ted Burnett
Ron Burns
Kelly Day
Roy Disney

Susan Edelstein
Tom Grane
Ed Han
Donna Langley
Gayle Ridley
George Rose
Ken Salkin
Michael Schlesinger
Stu Shanus
Jamie Somes
The Rev. Canon Mark Weitzel
4533 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Studio City, CA 91607
TEL 818.980.7280 | FAX 818.505.5319 | Email
Campbell Hall is an independent coeducational day school for grades K-12, located in Studio City, CA. We are affiliated with the Episcopal Church and its 500-year history of academic excellence, and are also one of the most religiously and racially diverse schools in southern California.

Copyright 2019 Campbell Hall