Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Rt. Rev. John Taylor - Honorary Chair
John Shallman - Chairman
Brice London '96 - Vice Chair
The Rev. Canon Julian P. Bull - President, Head of School
Hal Reynolds - Treasurer
David Damus '83 - Secretary
Alex Grane - Parents' Association President
John Pollak '95 - Alumni Board President
Amy Baer
Ted Burnett
Ron Burns
Jenifer Chatfield
Kelly Day
Roy Disney
Kelly DeMarco '93
Susan Edelstein
Tom Grane
Ed Han
Lisa Johnson
Donna Langley
Emma Nolan
Terra Potts
Gayle Ridley
George Rose
Liberty Ross
Michael Schlesinger
Stu Shanus
Jamie Somes
4533 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Studio City, CA 91607
Phone 818.980.7280

Campbell Hall is an independent, Episcopal, K-12 all gender day school. We are a community of inquiry committed to academic excellence and to the nurturing of decent, loving, and responsible human beings.

Nondiscriminatory Policy as to Students

Campbell Hall admits students of any race, color, gender, sexual orientation, national, and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, sexual orientation, national, and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admission policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletics and other school-administered programs.
© Copyright 2020 Campbell Hall