Alumni

Campbell Hall is a community of inquiry committed to academic excellence and to the nurturing of decent, loving, and responsible human beings.

Alumni Class Captains

The Class Captain acts as liaison between the Alumni Association and his or her particular graduating class. The Class Captain helps to encourage attendance at mixers and the Alumni Reunion every five years, as well as generosity towards the school. If you are interested in becoming a class agent, please contact

alumni@campbellhall.org  

2015 - Julian Wolff, juliankwolff@gmail.com & Caroline Hull, carolinehill15@gmail.com

2014 - Margaret LaGaly,  mgret33@gmail.com 

2013 - Lexi Mohr,lexi.mohr@yahoo.com & Caroline Alford

2012 - Noah Labowe noah.labowe@gmail.com & Emma Rooney emmaroons@gmail.com   

2011 - Lexi Klein, lexi@lexiklein.com & McKen-Z Leong mckenz.leong@gmail.com

2010 - Chase  McKinzie  chase.mckenzie@gamil.com & Jillian Wiseman jwiseman29@gmail.com 

2009 - Catherine LaGaly, lagalyca@campbellhall.org 

2007 - Sophia Chitlik & Stephanie Karapetian

2005 - Alexandra Lemlein, alexandra.lemlein@gmail.com & Jessie Byron-Fields

2004 - Kareem Hammad, uberbruin@gmail.com

2003 - Ashley Pony,
ashleypony@gmail.com

2001 - Erica Callas Schwalm, ericalcs@me.com

1997 - Brian Kriegler, bkriegler39@gmail.com & Haig Haytayan, haigo10@yahoo.com

1996- Michael Phelps, mphelps27@yahoo.com

1995- Talar Sarkis Papazian,
talar_sarkis@hotmail.com

1993 - Kelly Smith, kelly_e_smith@me.com

1992 - Molly Phelps, caffeine_habit@yahoo.com  

1990 - Cole Hartman, hartmancole@gmail.com

1989 - Pete Robbins, pete@stratait.com

1988 - Risa Bastien, risabastien@me.com

1986 - Julie Lubin Schwarz, julieanneschwarz@gmail.com

1985 - Steph (Papke) Childs, mrs.marquischilds@gmail.com

1982 - Kathy Griffin,griffinbiz@earthlink.net

1978 - Torie Daves, daves@usc.edu