Alumni

Campbell Hall is a community of inquiry committed to academic excellence and to the nurturing of decent, loving, and responsible human beings.

Sunday Basketball for Alumni & Friends

Alumni & Friends Basketball League 2016-2017 - *Click Here to Register*


Registration is underway for the 2016-2017 Alumni Basketball season. The fee to play for the year is $125 for alumni, parents of alumni, and friends. We hope you will join us from 8 AM to 12 PM every Sunday! 

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017